# **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF THE COLLEGE**

#### **PRESIDENT**

Thiru. S. BALASUBRAMANIAN ADITYAN

## **VICE PRESIDENT**

Thiru. B. SIVANTHI ADITYAN

## **MEMBER**

Thiru. T. VENKATRAMARAJ

#### **PRINCIPAL**

Dr. P. SWAMYDHAS

### **STAFF REPRESENTATIVE**

Dr. T. UMA Asst. Prof. in Biological Science Education